Regaining my Vigor – Day 1

via Daily Prompt: Vigor

As I stated Here things have to change… I will post my progress daily.

My financial plan – Christmas time is chaos, we never seem to save enough money. Today is the day I begin this savings plan. Day 1 – $1 plus whatever change is thrown in the jar

f51afb642bdc787e91d3e7a9a76be9f6.jpg

Cleaning schedule – Working 40 hours a week, maintaining a happy clean home can be overwhelming. I’m going to give this a try – today was a day of running errands and chaos. So Tomorrow will be the start.

dc2469aeb4bab6357c6eb02673f42abe

Workouts – For the next three days I’m going to work on these and start a 30 day plan on the first. Day 1 – I’m at 175 lbs

5 min pooch workout – Done

Bedtime glutes –

Sleep pattern – Working days I need to get up at 3:30 Am… I need to make this a days off routine too. Tomorrow… I promise.

Mental wellness – Ohhh do I need this. I’m actually on day 2..

21 day mental wellness challenge – Day 2

I’m thankful for my Husband, my children, our home, coffee, my job, second chances, a warm bath, memories, low fuel prices, and Xmas deals.

More changes coming  – look back tomorrow for Day 2

2c05bd400508ac185bbe0bf3d701cd25

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

