Is Trump being Clumsy or is it intentional?

via Daily Prompt: Clumsy

I have said it once and I will say it again… I can not wait until this ‘election” is over! In the beginning, I honestly thought it was an Election… now not so much.

We all know that the Primary was rigged. Bernie deserved to be standing where Hillary is plain and simple. The more Trump opens his mouth the more I think Hillary rigged the ENTIRE process.

Everyone has a past. Everyone says and does dumb shit. What Trump says is over the top! “Locker room talk” really? Those were NOT just dirty words. I have a vocabulary that would make a sailor blush… I don’t care if a ¬†President says Fuck as a comma. My problem is he spoke of sexually assulting women as if it were the cool thing to do. My problem is everything he says is morally wrong.

The words he spewed were mild in the beginning. Now that we approach Election day he becomes more of not only a monster but a complete and utter moron. He knew those emails from Russia were bogus. He knows when election day is. He knows that the majority of Americans hate everything he stands for. It’s smoke and mirrors.

Both Hillary and Trump should be sitting in jail. Both are Frauds. I think that Hillary has made Trump promises if she wins and Americans are buying it.

Your thoughts?

 

Leave a Reply

