Careful with your health – What your urine says

via Daily Prompt: Careful

Since Childhood I have suffered with Kidney and urinary tract issues. I have had UTIs, kidney issues. My bladder for some reason does not eliminate properly…unless I cough or jump. Some may say TMI but I know some of you can relate.

It wasn’t until about 5 years ago I started watching my #1s. I was having no symptoms up until I was running a fever and dehydrated… 2 days in the hospital was not fun. I found this on Pinterest and find 6 of them relates to issues I have had.

Visit site here

d728951de51fa1638d1353737eb40a20

 

Leave a Reply

