For better, not for worse. 

This is sooooo true! Who else can relate?

The Mum on the Run

When I was a month pregnant, Dom proposed to me. It was how we planned it. Get pregnant and get hitched.

I told him that I still wanted him to propose to me, keep it romantic.

I was working at a place where I felt bullied because I was pregnant, and in return argued with him that day to vent my frustrations. I came home to candles leading to him on bended knee. I cried so hard. From happiness, guilt for arguing with him, and the frustrations of the day.

I knew in that moment, he would be there for me. Always and forever. No matter what. He even said himself, ‘even when you’re a grumpy tits’. We both promised we would always be loving and romantic to each other, no matter what.

If someone told me that day, that things would have change. I would have told them, no…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

